Back to activities


Workshop with Nadia M. Sidhoum

To write is to voyage, to share, to explore our universes; at times it is an arduous climb, at others, it’s an easy stroll … When we write, we liberate …. The words are within us, asking to be let out, asking to be written.


Voyages and encounters in time and space, between cultures and epochs, the internal voyage, are at the heart of our writing workshops … What are we searching for? Why? How?
We will be journeying towards an encounter with ourselves and with the world, towards the core of what matters, towards a voice or several, through the intersecting of our outlooks, our life experiences. We will take time to share our wanderings and our exiles, our quests, our adventures, our challenges, our encounters.

We will progress together, sharing all the while, from stage to stage: the stages of age, the stages of our successive rootings in this life… At our own speed, with no obligations, enjoying the pleasure of writing and the pleasure of encountering others, and ourselves.

We can also make things up – everything, or just some parts. All genres, whims, styles are welcome. The writing in itself is simply a pretext, a trigger, a means of freeing our voice and letting our “pen” or keyboard lead us in a remembrance or a fiction, for the pleasure of telling it, reading it, sharing it.


You don’t need to have written before, to participate in this workshop. You just have to want to be there.

The dynamic generated by the group constitutes a force that drives our desire to write. If you have never written and are tempted by this adventure, if already write and want to continue, to be stimulated by the energy of a shared adventure, then this workshop is for you!

For more information or to sign up, write to Nadia:

Cost of workshop: 20€ for members / 25€ for non-members

Retour liste activités

ECRITURES NOMADES

Atelier par Nadia M. Sidhoum

L’écriture est un voyage, un partage, une exploration de nos univers, une randonnée parfois ardue, et tantôt une marche légère… Mais l’écriture libère… Les mots sont en nous, ils ne demandent qu’à sortir, qu’à s’écrire.

Les Voyages  et les rencontres dans le temps et dans l’espace, entre les cultures et les époques, le voyage intérieur, sont au cœur de nos rendez-vous d’écriture dans cet atelier … Que cherchons-nous ? Pourquoi ? Comment ?

Nous allons cheminer à la rencontre de nous-mêmes et du monde, au cœur de l’essentiel,  à une voix ou à plusieurs, par le croisement des regards et des expériences de vies. Nous pourrons nous poser pour partager nos errances et nos exils, nos quêtes, nos aventures, nos défis, nos rencontres…

Nous avancerons ensemble, dans le partage, d’étape en étape, celles de l’âge, celles de nos ancrages successifs… A notre rythme, sans contrainte,  dans le plaisir d’écrire et de la rencontre de l’autre  et de soi.

Nous pourrons aussi inventer, tout, ou en partie. Tous les genres et fantaisies, tous les styles sont permis.

La proposition d’écriture n’est qu’un prétexte, un déclencheur, un moyen de libérer la parole et de laisser la « plume » ou le clavier, nous entraîner dans une quête mémorielle ou fictionnelle, pour le plaisir de se dire, de se lire, et de partager.

Il n’est pas nécessaire d’avoir déjà écrit pour suivre cet atelier. L’important, c’est d’en avoir envie.

La dynamique générée par le groupe constitue une énergie motrice de notre pulsion d’écriture. Si vous n’avez jamais écrit et que vous êtes tentés par l’aventure, si vous écrivez déjà et que vous désirez poursuivre, être stimulés par le plaisir d’être ensemble pour la même aventure, alors cet atelier est pour vous !

Inscription par mailcontact@lamaisondelapaix.com